Contacts

Czechia

BLOCK Technology a.s. 
Josefa Sousedíka 372 
755 01 Vsetín, Czechia 
Phone: +420 571 670 703  
E-Mail: info@blocktechnology.cz
ID: 09754580

 

Contact Persons

Patrik Hužva
Head of Worldwide Business Development
Phone: +420 736 104 139
E-Mail: Patrik.Huzva@blocktechnology.cz

Patrik Huzva

Jiří Hruboň
Product Manager
Phone: +420 605 221 588
E-Mail: Jiri.Hrubon@blocktechnology.cz 

Jiří Hruboň
 

 

Marek Ocelka
Business Development Manager
Western Europe
Phone: +420 737 234 475
E-Mail: Marek.Ocelka@blocktechnology.cz

Marek Ocelka

Tomáš Kotrla
Business Development Specialist
Central-East Europe
Phone: +420 734 275 307
E-Mail: Tomas.Kotrla@blocktechnology.cz

Tomáš Kotrla
 
 
 
 

 

Andrej Baturin 
Business Development Specialist
Russian federatione
Phone: +7 915 200 12 33
E-Mail: baturin@blockcrs.ru

Marek Ocelka

Vitaliy Bondar
Business Development Specialist
Ukraine
Phone: +380 501 625 504
E-Mail: bondar@blockcrs.com

Tomáš Kotrla
 
 
 
 

Switzerland

BLOCK Technical AG
Fadenbrücke 10 
6374 Buochs, Switzerland 

Phone: +41 41 610 95 14
E-Mail: slavkovsky@blocktechnical.ch
ID: CHE-483.823.952

Contact Person:
Jiří Slavkovský
Phone: +41 41 610 95 14
E-Mail: slavkovsky@blocktechnical.ch